Administration

Name                                 

Ext/Rm        

Email                                          

Subjects                                           

Adkins, Brandi

1259/1261

jerica.adkins@k12.wv.us

Daily Living

Adkins, Craig

1265

cradkins@k12.wv.us

JROTC

Adkins, David

2123

dvadkins@k12.wv.us

Earth Science, Space Science, Chemistry, Physics

Adkins, Debbie

2120

dmadkins@k12.wv.us

Earth Science, Environmental Science

Adkins, Kayla

2109

kayla.adkins@k12.wv.us

Biology

Adkins, Randy

1221

chadkins@k12.wv.us

English, Math, History

Allison, Keith

1134

keith.allison@k12.wv.us

Social Studies

Asbury, Ashley

1103

ashley.asbury@k12.wv.us

English

Ashley, Brandi

2119

bashley@k12.wv.us

Anatomy, AP Environment, Honors Biology

Baker, Tiffany

2110

tiffany.baker@k12.wv.us

Science

Beever, Casey

2142

sbeever@k12.wv.us

Math 1

Berry, Brandi

4309

brandi.berry@k12.wv.us

Brothers, Lori

1104

lbrothers@k12.wv.us

READ180, English 10, System 44

Bryant, Holly

1132

hkrenzel@k12.wv.us

History 9

Burns, Kelli

1238

ksburns@k12.wv.us

Theater

Campbell, Casey

1267

casey.campbell@k12.wv.us

Multi-Subject

Campbell, Shelley

1096

shelley.campbell@k12.wv.us

English 9, READ 180

Canterbury, Micah

1203

macanterbury@k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Christian, Kelsey

4303

kelsey.christian@k12.wv.us

English

Cook, David

1248

dscook@k12.wv.us

Band, Music, Choir, Guitar

Cook, Kim

1248

kscook@k12.wv.us

Band, Music, Dance, Piano

Cremeans, Jerry

1004

jcremean@k12.wv.us

Automotive Technologies

Eliot, Paul

1249

peliot@k12.wv.us

Art

Elkins, Joanna

1045

jcelkins@k12.wv.us

Health Occupations

Escue, Jonathan

2107

jescue@k12.wv.us

Honors Chemistry

Frazier, Courtney

1038

courtney.frazier@k12.wv.us

Business Computer Applications, Digital Imaging, Desktop Publishing, and Web Page Design

Fusek, Dennis

2134

jfusek@k12.wv.us

Math

Harrison, Laura

2116

laura.harrison@k12.wv.us

Math

Harshbarger, Lary

1042

larry.harshbarger@k12.wv.us

Robotics, Computers, Game Design

Harsbarger, Michael

2137

mharshbarger@k12.wv.us

Math I and AMP

Hatfield, Megan

2139

mchatfield@k12.wv.us

Transitional Math and Math III LA

Hensley-Campbell, Cathleen

1112

chenssley@k12.wv.us

Spanish I

Hudnall, Laura

4317

llhudnall@k12.wv.us

Math II, Math III, Transitional Math

Ice, Mark

4304

mice@k12.wv.us

Driver’s Education

Igo, Tammi

1105

tigo@k12.wv.us

English 10, English 10 Honors

Jones, Jamie

1008

jamie.jones@k12.wv.us

Welding

Jordan, Bradlee

1267

bradlee.jordan@k12.wv.us

Multi-Subject

Joyce, Beth

1108

bajoyce@k12.wv.us

English 12, Dual Credit, English 9 Honors

Koutsunis, Amy

1102

akoutsunis@k12.wv.us

English 10, English 9 Honors, Speech

Koutsunis, Jason

1127

jkoutsunis@k12.wv.us

AP Psychology, Psychology, Dual-Credit Sociology, Sociology

Lane, Kathy

1144/1143

klane@k12.wv.us

Library Science

Lawrence, Brian

1021

brian.lawrence@k12.wv.us

Law and Public Safety

Linville, Gloria

1035

glinvill@k12.wv.us

Paraprofessional Sign Language Interpreter

Mastrangelo, Natalie

4509

nmastrangelo@k12.wv.us

English 12, English 11

McCloud, Bill

2135

wmccloud@k12.wv.us

Math III

Messinger, Shane

1019

dmessinger@k12.wv.us

Building Construction

Neal, Seth

1028

seth.neal@k12.wv.us

Agriculture Education/FFA

Pauley, Cari

1101

cpauley@k12.wv.us

English 11, ACT Prep English

Plumley, Dallas

1266

dplumley@k12.wv.us

JROTC

Plumley, Lee Ann

2106

laplumley@k12.wv.us

Credit Recovery

Plumley, Rodney

1193

rplumley@k12.wv.us

Health & Physical Education

Porter, Brittney

2136

beporter@k12.wv.us

Math 10, Math 10 Honors

Pullen, Whitley

1157

whitleypullen@gmail.com

AmeriCorp Mentor

Racer, Keree

1124

kracer@k12.wv.us

Social Studies

Riazi, Adam

2141

ariazi@k12.wv.us

Math 10 Honors and AP Statistics

Shaffer, Kayla

 

kayla.shaffer@k12.wv.us

English

Smith, Polly

1109

pksmith@k12.wv.us

Spanish II, Spanish III

Snyder, Jill

1097

jlsnyder@k12.wv.us

English 12, AP English Literature

Stickler, Allison

1098

astickler@k12.wv.us

Math I, Math II, Math III, and World History

Terry, Michelle

1125

mlterry@k12.wv.us

Civics

Tierney, Casey

1130

casey.tierney@k12.wv.us

History

Vance, Elizabeth

1131

elizabeth.vance@k12.wv.us

History

Vickers, Cassie

2107

cassie.vickers@k12.wv.us

Honors Chemistry

Walden, Megan

1264

mnwalden@k12.wv.us

Early Childhood Ed.

Walker, Melissa

1035

mwalker@k12.wv.us

English 12, English 9, Math 1, Earth/Space Science, Civics, Sign Language 1 & 2

Watts, Shannon

2308

shannon.watts@k12.wv.us

Math III, Transitional Math

Whetsel, Allisun

ajwhetsel@k12.wv.us

Visually Impaired

Young, Adrian

1041

amyoung@k12.wv.us

Health

Office Staff

Burch, Regina

2500

rburch@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Cremeans, Rhonda

1177

rcremean@k12.wv.us

Financial Secretary

Christian, Derek

2127

dachrist@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

Edmonds, Anita

1159/1065

aedmonds@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Elliott, Tim

1141

tbelliott@k12.wv.us

Network/Technology

Frye, Jessica

1151

jllfrye@k12.wv.us

Counselor (A-LA)

Mathis, Tab

1174

tjmathis@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

McCormick, Mike

1145

mmccormick@k12.wv.us

Technology Integration/Digital Media

Miller, Matt

1061

mtmiller@k12.wv.us

Career and Technical Ed Supervisor

Mullins, Mary

1152

mrymulli@k12.wv.us

Counselor (LB-Z)

Serrano, AnnMarie

1159

aserrano@k12.wv.us

Speech Pathologist

McComas, Sue

1062

smccomas@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

Ryan, Teresa

1162

tryan@k12.wv.us

School Nurse

Smith, Kerri

1150

kerri.smith@k12.wv.us

School Social Worker

Snyder, Dana

1172

drsnyder@k12.wv.us

Principal

Toppins, Michelle

1178

ctoppins@k12.wv.us

Secretary